Dear friends!

I am pleased to invite you to attend the II Congress of the Eurasian Society of Pediatric Neurosurgeons and the Educational Courses of the International Society of Pediatric Neurosurgery, which is held from 11 to 13 July 2019 in the capital of Kazakhstan - Nur-Sultan city.

The first congress, which was held in 2017 in Minsk (Republic of Belarus), became a launching platform and showed the relevance of holding such events to discuss problems and prospects for the development of pediatric neurosurgery. The purpose of the second congress is to unite an even greater number of pediatric neurosurgeons of the Eurasian region to exchange experience, knowledge and networking.

It should be noted that the President of Kazakhstan declared 2019 as the Year of Youth. The youth has always been a generator of bold and breakthrough ideas, which is currently necessary for the development of our country. Another important element in the successful development of the country is healthy children. The head of state underlined that comprehensive support for youth and the institution of family should become a priority of state policy. These initiatives enhance the significance of our meeting.

We invite all our friends and colleagues to share their experience and be guests of the II Congress of the Eurasian Society of Pediatric Neurosurgeons and the Educational Courses of the International Society of Pediatric Neurosurgery.

I sincerely hope that during these events you will learn many new things and enjoy your trip to Kazakhstan!

We look forward to seeing you in Nur-Sultan in July 2019!

Image

Sincerely,
Prof. Serik Akshulakov,
President of the Kazakh Association of Neurosurgeons

About forum

General information

Dates and Venue

Dates and Venue

July 11, 2019 Rixos President Astana
July 12, 2019 Rixos President Astana
July 13, 2019 Rixos President Astana

Official languages

Official languages

Official languages of the Congress and ISPN Courses are Russian and English.
Certificate of attendance

Certificate of attendance

Certificate of Attendance will be provided to all registered participants.
Exhibition

Exhibition

The 2nd Congress of Eurasian Association of Pediatric Neurosurgeons and ISPN Courses of Pediatric Neurosurgery also involve a commercial exhibition. For information and invitations to the exhibition, please contact the organizing committee at: info@astananeuro.kz
Invitation

Invitation

The Organizational Secretariat will be happy to send a personal invitation to all registered participants, if necessary, to facilitate the receipt of permission from their institutions and to facilitate the formal side of the process. Such a letter should not be considered as an offer of financial support from the organizers. If necessary, the organizing committee may send an invitation for visa processing. Please, send your request for the invitation to info@astananeuro.kz
Name bages

Name bages

During the Congress and ISPN Courses it is necessary to wear name badges at all events. Name badge is a pass for Plenary sessions and ISPN Courses, lunches, coffee breaks, exhibition, Opening Ceremony and other events of the Forum. Security officers will check for the presence of name badges on all locations during all events.

Partners

Venue

7, Konayev str., Rixos President Astana Hotel
Nur-Sultan, Republic of Kazakhstan

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ КОЛЛЕГИ!

С огромным удовольствием приглашаю вас посетить II Съезд Евразийского сообщества детских нейрохирургов и Международную школу по детской нейрохирургии, которые пройдут в период с 11 по 13 июля 2019 года в столице Казахстана – городе Нур-Султане. 

Первый съезд, который прошел в 2017 году в г. Минск (Республика Беларусь), стал стартовой площадкой и показал актуальность проведения подобных мероприятий для обсуждения проблем и перспектив развития детской нейрохирургии. В связи с чем, целью планируемого второго съезда является объединение еще большего количества детских нейрохирургов Евразийского региона для обмена опытом, знаниями и обогащения новыми полезными знакомствами.

Следует отметить, что Главой государства 2019 год в Казахстане объявлен Годом молодежи. Молодежь всегда была генератором смелых и прорывных идей, что необходимо в настоящее время для развития нашего государства. Другим важным элементом успешного развития государства являются здоровые дети. Глава государства подчеркнул, что комплексная поддержка молодежи и института семьи должна стать приоритетом государственной политики. Проведение вышеуказанных мероприятий будет соответствовать политике главы государства.

Приглашаем всех наших друзей и коллег поделиться своим опытом и быть гостями II Съезда Евразийского сообщества детских нейрохирургов и Международной школы по детской нейрохирургии.
Я искренне надеюсь, что во время проведения данных мероприятий вы узнаете много нового и получите удовольствие от поездки в Нур-Султан– столицу Казахстана! 

Мы с нетерпением ждем вас в Нур-Султане в июле 2019 года!



 
Image

С наилучшими пожеланиями,
профессор Серик Акшулаков,
Президент Казахской Ассоциации нейрохирургов

О Форуме

Общая информация

Дата и место проведения

Дата и место проведения

11.07.2019: отель Rixos President Astana
12.07.2019: АО «Национальный центр нейрохирургии»
13.07.2019: АО «Национальный центр нейрохирургии»

Язык

Язык

Официальные языки Съезда и Школы – английский и русский.
Сертификат об участии

Сертификат об участии

Сертификат об участии будет предоставлен всем зарегистрированным участникам.
Выставка

Выставка

II Съезд Евразийского сообщества детских нейрохирургов и Международная школа ISPN предполагает также проведение коммерческой выставки.  За информацией и по поводу приглашения на выставку обращайтесь в организационный комитет по адресу: info@astananeuro.kz.
Приглашение

Приглашение

Организационный секретариат будет рад выслать персональное приглашение всем желающим принять участие, если потребуется, чтобы содействовать получению разрешения от их учреждений и облегчить формальную сторону процесса. Такое письмо не должно рассматриваться как предложение финансовой поддержки от организаторов. При необходимости, организационным комитетом может быть выслано приглашение для оформления визы. Запросы на приглашения необходимо направить на info@astananeuro.kz
Именные бейджи

Именные бейджи

Во время Съезда и Школы необходимо носить именные бейджи на всех мероприятиях. Только именные бейджи будут являться пропуском на сессии, обеды, кофе-брейки и другие мероприятия Съезда и Школы. Сотрудники, отвечающие за безопасность, будут проверять наличие именных бейджей на всех локациях во время всех мероприятий.

Наши партнеры

Место проведения мероприятия

г. Нур-Султан, ул. Д. Кунаева, 7
отель Rixos President Astana
г. Нур-Султан, пр. Туран, 34/1
Национальный Центр Нейрохирургии